Kartus

MKII

Perfect for outdoor activities!

The Kartus running chair is designed to allow everyone to experience sports activities and outdoor activities. Ergonomics has been designed for both co-runners and runners. The seat has several tilt angles to ensure optimum comfort. The panels on each side at the rear prevents clashes with the spokes of the wheel. Front panels restrict leg movements for users with spasms. The sitting position is comfortable and allows you to see the road and the landscape around the duo.

The handlebar at the back allows a good grip of the chair. Its height is adjustable to accommodate runners of all sizes. A brake lever helps to keep optimal control throughout the hike. Several accessories can be added, such as a bottle holder, triathlon handles, or a cyclometer.

Customizable wheels and wheel covers

The Kartus running chair design makes it easy to swap tires and wheel covers for your chair as needed.

Precise and powerful braking.

The Kartus running chair is designed to allow everyone to experience sports activities and outdoor activities. Ergonomics has been designed for both co-runners and runners. The seat has several tilt angles to ensure optimum comfort. The panels on each side at the rear prevents clashes with the spokes of the wheel. Front panels restrict leg movements for users with spasms. The sitting position is comfortable and allows you to see the road and the landscape around the duo.

Also thought for the walker and the runner.

An adjustable handlebar height to accomodate a wide range of size. Bar tape allowing a frank grip of the handlebars in hand. An intuitive brake lever that is easy to use. A bottle holder allowing to hydrate at any time. These details make the chair a friend of the people who use it when walking or running.

Kartus

MKII

Un allié du plein air!

La chaise Kartus est conçue pour permettre à tous d’expérimenter les activités sportives et les activités en plen air. L’ergonomie a été pensée tant pour les co-coureurs que les coureurs. Le siège comporte plusieurs angles d’inclinaison afin d’assurer un confort optimal. Les panneaux de chaque coté à l’arrière empêche les accrochages avec les rayons de la roue. Les panneaux à l’avant restreignent les mouvements des jambes pour les usagers ayant des spasmes. La position assise est confortable et permet de bien voir la route et le paysage qui entoure le duo.

Le guidon à l’arrière permet une bonne prise en main de la chaise. Sa hauteur est ajustable pour accomoder les coureurs de toutes les tailles. Une manette de frein permet de garder un contrôl optimal tout au long de la randonnée. Plusieurs accessoires peuvent être ajoutés, tel qu’un porte-bouteille, des poignées de triathlon, on encore un cyclomètre.

Des roues et des couvre-roues personnalisables

La conception du fauteuil Kartus permet de facilement interchanger les pneus et les couvre-roues de votre chaise, au besoin.

Un freinage précis et puissant.

Le fauteuil Kartus est conçu pour permettre à tous d’expérimenter les activités sportives et les activités en plen air. L’ergonomie a été pensée tant pour les co-coureurs que les coureurs. Le siège comporte plusieurs angles d’inclinaison afin d’assurer un confort optimal. Les panneaux de chaque coté à l’arrière empêche les accrochages avec les rayons de la roue. Les panneaux à l’avant restreignent les mouvements des jambes pour les usagers ayant des spasmes. La position assise est confortable et permet de bien voir la route et le paysage qui entoure le duo.

Pensé aussi pour le marcheur et le coureur.

Un guidon ajustable en hauteur pour accomoder un large éventail de grandeur. Des guidolines permettant une prise franche du guidon en main. Une manette de frein intuitive et facile d’utilisation. Un porte-bouteille permettant de s’hydrater en tout temps. Ces détails font du fauteuil un ami des personnes qui l’utilisent à la marche ou à la course.